Start Your Online Rhode Island Car Insurance Quote(s) Today

Compare Rhode Island Car Insurance Quotes from multiple carriers. Buy RI Car Insurance Online

State laws regarding auto insurance vary from state to state, and each have different minimum coverage requirements. In Rhode Island, drivers are required to carry liability insurance at minimum levels of ($25,000/$50,000/$25,000). Drivers are required to carry uninsured motorist protection, however in Rhode Island drivers are not required to carry personal injury protection. Rhode Island is not a no fault state. When you are ready to make a car insurance purchase decision, the companies below can assist you in making the best choice for your car insurance needs.

Comparing Rhode Island Car Insurance is Easy

car insurance

Car insurance quotes are provided directly from car insurance companies, insurance brokers, and car insurance quotes services serving Rhode Island residents simply enter your zip code in the start box above.

Getting multiple Car Insurance Quotes can save you money

We at Car Insurance encourage you to get a Rhode Island car insurance quote from multiple companies and to compare rates. Remember, studies have shown that rates very greatly from company to company and you could save hundreds by shopping for the best car insurance rate before you buy.

Rhode Island car insurance resources:

Rhode Island Department of Business Regulation
233 Richmond Street
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 401-222-2246
Fax: 401-222-6098
State of Rhode Island and Providence Plantation - Motor Vehicles
Division of Motor Vehicle, 286 Main St
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Phone: 401-588-3020